418 Posts 170 Puntos

Hillsong United - Of Dirt And Grace (2016) Blu-Ray 1080p

Hillsong United: Of Dirt And Grace – Live From The Land (2016) Blu-Ray 1080p


01. Here Now (Madness)
02. Say The Word
03. Heart Like Heaven (Falling)
04. Touch The Sky
05. Street Called Mercy
06. When I Lost My Heart To You (Hallelujah)
07. Even When It Hurts (Praise Song)
08. Prince Of Peace
09. Empires
10. Rule
11. Captain
12. Closer Than You Know
13. I Surrender [00:06:13]
14. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) [00:08:20]
15. Scandal Of Grace (I'd Be Lost) [00:07:28]

About: The essence and inspiration of the album Empires was the beatitudes and it was always an aspiration to film where Jesus preached the Sermon on the Mount – and to present the songs in a live format. Filmed in Jerusalem and surrounding areas, this is a unique take on many of the songs from United’s most recent release, Empires.
With breathtaking imagery and impacting visuals and audio, this live project is one of the most unique to come out of Hillsong.

Genre:  Christian Rock
Quality:  Blu-Ray | 1080p
Format:  M2TS | 25.998Mbps
Length:  01:28:25 + 00:22:01 | 23.04Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
Audio:  DTS-HD MA | 1204kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R  
Language:  English

pass: galexandersHD

0 Comentarios

Cargando comentarios, espera un momento...
No tienes permisos para comentar.

Para poder comentar necesitas estar registrado ¡Únete!