405 Posts 170 Puntos

Extreme - Pornograffitti Live 25 (2016) BDRip 720p

Extreme - Pornograffitti Live 25 (2016) BDRip 720p


01 - Intro
02 - Decadence Dance
03 - Li'l Jack Horny
04 - When I'm President
05 - Get The Funk Out
06 - More Than Words
07 - Money (In God We Trust)
08 - It ('s A Monster)
09 - Pornograffitti
10 - When I First Kissed You
11 - Suzi (Wants Her All Day What?)
12 - Flight Of The Wounded Bumblebee
13 - He-Man Woman Hater
14 - Song For Love
15 - Hole Hearted
16 - Play With Me
17 - Cupid's Dead

About:  Last year marked the 25th anniversary of Extreme’s classic multi-Platinum, Grammy® nominated PORNOGRAFFITTI, the definitive album of the band’s career. To mark the anniversary, Loud & Proud Records releases PORNOGRAFFITTI LIVE 25 / METAL MELTDOWN, a 3-disc set as part of their four-part “Metal Meltdown” DVD series. The concert film captures the the Boston band performing PORNOGRAFFITTI in its entirety. The BluRay/DVD/CD release also features a documentary that takes fans through Extreme's story, archive footage and a photo gallery. The band achieved their greatest success with their 1990 album PORNOGRAFFITTI, which peaked at #10 on the Billboard’s “Top 200 Albums” chart, and was certified multi-Platinum. Musically, PORNOGRAFFITTI is dominated by blistering guitar riffs, often with funky, syncopated timing, and incendiary, high-speed rock/metal solos.

The record garnered Bettencourt widespread admiration from rock guitar enthusiasts and provided continued exposure in leading guitar publications. But it was the acoustic ballad single, "More Than Words,” that reached #1 on Billboard's “Hot 100” chart and was nominated for a Grammy® Award for “Pop Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocal.” The subsequent single, "Hole Hearted,” another acoustic track, was also successful, rising to #4 on the same chart. "Decadence Dance" and "Get the Funk Out" were also released as singles both landing on Billboard's Rock chart and becoming fan favorites.

Genre:  Hard Rock
Quality:  BDRip | 720p
Format:  MKV | 4833kbps
Length:  01:29:24 | 5.00Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
Audio 1:  DTS | 1536kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R, LFE
Audio 2:  DTS | 1536kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language:  English

pass: galexandersHD

0 Comentarios

Cargando comentarios, espera un momento...
No tienes permisos para comentar.

Para poder comentar necesitas estar registrado ¡Únete!